halo lol today was kind of boring today presentation was a "waste of time" according to soh lai(hand come lol)but nvm anyway hers a pic for ticko(tay kang xun):)and some run pei pei photos :)tt i got :) (the short pic is for kang xun :) )
oh ya and i changed my blog skin the photo onli credits goes to the ppl and photobucket cause i got their photos then make my blog k bb:)
>.>
extras. (:
heres a nice song check it-->
spider pig remix OMG!!!->